Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Cadiz (CDZI) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 1.8
Avg Daily Volume: 149,911    Market Cap: 117.79M
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 1.91
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 50

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 11/14/2022 AC $2.05 $2.08 1.46% 11.21% 9.27% 16.59% 8.78% 6.34% 0.49% N/A N/A
Fri 08/12/2022 AC $4.20 $4.25 1.19% 3.8% 3.81% 20.71% -2.62% 0.48% -7.14% -25.0% -54.76%
Fri 05/13/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 03/31/2022 AC
Thu 11/11/2021 BO
Thu 08/12/2021 AC
Mon 05/17/2021 AC
Mon 03/29/2021 AC
Fri 08/14/2020 AC
Fri 05/08/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US