Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:AEO next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Cameco Corporation (CCJ) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: July 30, 2020 BO
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 3,841,105    Market Cap: 4.00B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 58 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 5.15%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/01/2020 BO $9.96 $9.81 -1.5% 3.31% 3.31% 10.04% 7.83% 3.01% -0.9% N/A N/A
Fri 02/07/2020 BO $8.65 $8.83 2.08% -0.92% -0.92% 6.71% 6.82% 6.47% -3.93% -18.84% N/A
Fri 11/01/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Wed 05/01/2019 BO
Fri 02/08/2019 AC
Fri 11/02/2018 BO
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Fri 04/27/2018 BO
Fri 02/09/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US