Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:TOL next earnings date on Wed May 27, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (CBSH) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 14, 2020
EVR: 1.3
Avg Daily Volume: 668,981    Market Cap: 7.08B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 5.06
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 48 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 73

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/28/2020 BO $57.50 $56.42 -1.87% 3.04% 6.42% 1.25% 0.99% 2.35% 2.68% N/A N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 BO $67.05 $67.71 0.98% 2.46% 1.48% 1.48% 1.55% 2.43% 6.04% 0.43% N/A
Wed 10/16/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/16/2019 BO
Thu 04/11/2019 BO
Thu 01/17/2019 BO
Thu 10/11/2018 BO
Thu 07/12/2018 BO
Thu 04/12/2018 BO
Thu 01/18/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US