Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Caleres (CAL) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Aug. 23, 2022 AC
EVR: 5.1
Avg Daily Volume: 750,940    Market Cap: 1.09B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 10.3
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 9 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 13.98%       Expires on: Sept. 16, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 28

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/24/2022 AC $20.93 $24.44 16.77% 29.9% 41.57% 41.57% 34.15% 37.6% 35.2% 35.78% 29.02%
Tue 03/15/2022 AC $19.73 $21.10 6.94% 7.6% 4.63% 4.63% 0.2% 2.34% 2.44% 12.56% 20.55%
Thu 11/18/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/31/2021 AC
Fri 05/28/2021 BO
Tue 03/16/2021 AC
Thu 11/19/2020 AC
Tue 09/01/2020 AC
Thu 06/04/2020 AC
Thu 03/12/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US