Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ConAgra Brands (CAG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 4, 2024 BO
OS Projected Window: July 1, 2024 to July 6, 2024
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 5,079,039    Market Cap: 13.53B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 2.3
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 83 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 89

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/04/2024 BO 1.4 $29.06 $31.08 6.95% 5.43% 6.99% 7.64% 3.23% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thu 01/04/2024 BO 1.4 $29.28 $29.81 1.81% -1.91% -3.63% -1.87% -1.8% -2.39% 0.45% -1.07% -3.32%
Thu 10/05/2023 BO 1.5 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/13/2023 BO 1.6
Wed 04/05/2023 BO 1.8
Thu 01/05/2023 BO 1.9
Thu 10/06/2022 BO 2.0
Thu 07/14/2022 BO 2.0
Thu 04/07/2022 BO 2.4
Thu 01/06/2022 BO 2.6


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US