Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:JKS next earnings date on Fri Jun 28, 2019 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Citigroup Inc. (C) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: July 15, 2019 BO
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 13,812,070    Market Cap: 151.91B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 0.72
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 25 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 2.78%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 6.37%       Expires on: July 19, 2019


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 70

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 04/15/2019 BO $67.42 $67.39 -0.04% -0.05% -0.06% 4.35% 3.34% 1.94% 4.82% -2.14% -1.41%
Mon 01/14/2019 BO $56.69 $56.10 -1.04% 3.95% 3.95% 9.7% 11.34% 10.62% 12.31% 10.11% 9.19%
Fri 10/12/2018 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 07/13/2018 BO
Fri 04/13/2018 BO
Tue 01/16/2018 BO
Thu 10/12/2017 BO
Fri 07/14/2017 BO
Thu 04/13/2017 BO
Wed 01/18/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US