Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
BP Prudhoe Bay Royalty Trust (BPT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 7, 2024 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 5, 2024 to Aug. 10, 2024
EVR: 2.3
Avg Daily Volume: 102,713    Market Cap: 47.94M
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 21 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 16.67%       Expires on: Aug. 16, 2024


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 58

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/09/2024 AC 2.7 $2.20 $2.20 -0.0% 0.45% 0.45% 3.64% 11.36% 6.82% 6.82% 4.55% 8.64%
Thu 03/14/2024 AC 2.7 $2.29 $2.29 -0.0% 4.8% 4.8% 4.37% 0.87% 0.44% 36.24% 2.62% -1.75%
Thu 11/09/2023 AC 2.7 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/09/2023 AC 2.7
Wed 05/10/2023 AC 2.7
Fri 03/31/2023 AC 1.9
Wed 11/09/2022 AC 1.6
Tue 08/09/2022 AC 1.5
Mon 05/09/2022 AC 1.5
Tue 03/15/2022 AC 1.5


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US