Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Banco Macro S.A. ADR (representing Ten Class B (BMA) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 24, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 29, 2022 to Sept. 3, 2022
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 218,618    Market Cap: 754.51M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 33

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/23/2022 AC $16.13 $16.11 -0.12% 3.28% 4.28% 2.14% -1.3% -1.43% -21.67% -25.89% N/A
Wed 02/23/2022 AC $15.32 $14.83 -3.19% -2.08% -2.74% -5.81% -1.37% -3.98% 1.24% 12.01% 11.23%
Wed 11/24/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/25/2021 AC
Thu 05/27/2021 AC
Wed 03/10/2021 AC
Mon 11/30/2020 AC
Mon 08/31/2020 AC
Mon 06/08/2020 AC
Thu 05/14/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US