Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:SIG next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
BlackRock, Inc. (BLK) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 16, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 12, 2020 to July 17, 2020
EVR: 1.1
Avg Daily Volume: 1,579,593    Market Cap: 81.33B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.7
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 46 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.89%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/16/2020 BO $443.07 $445.19 0.47% 3.59% 7.63% 6.26% 6.35% 12.35% 9.1% 13.12% N/A
Wed 01/15/2020 BO $518.32 $518.50 0.03% 2.3% 3.26% 3.26% 3.58% 1.06% 3.26% 9.19% N/A
Tue 10/15/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 07/19/2019 BO
Tue 04/16/2019 BO
Wed 01/16/2019 BO
Tue 10/16/2018 BO
Mon 07/16/2018 BO
Thu 04/12/2018 BO
Fri 01/12/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US