Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Biohaven Ltd. (BHVN) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 1,111,652    Market Cap: 1.28B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 7.14
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 18

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 11/08/2022 BO $15.68 $15.83 0.95% -0.7% 0.51% 3.76% 0.38% -10.08% -8.1% -1.59% -11.48%
Wed 05/11/2022 BO $140.00 $140.95 0.67% 0.55% 0.71% 0.71% 1.24% 2.14% 2.66% 2.72% 3.79%
Fri 02/25/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/09/2021 BO
Mon 08/09/2021 BO
Mon 05/10/2021 BO
Mon 03/01/2021 BO
Mon 11/09/2020 BO
Mon 08/10/2020 BO
Tue 02/25/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US