Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed N/A:ZUO next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Briggs & Stratton Corporation (BGG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 12, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 11, 2020 to Aug. 18, 2020
EVR: 7.1
Avg Daily Volume: 1,490,830    Market Cap: 75.14M
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 64.31
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 72 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 7.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $2.02 $1.82 -9.9% -9.4% -1.98% -0.99% -18.81% -22.77% -5.45% N/A N/A
Thu 01/30/2020 BO $4.99 $4.22 -15.43% -21.04% -26.45% -31.46% -30.06% -36.67% -37.68% -38.28% N/A
Fri 11/01/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/15/2019 BO
Thu 04/25/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC
Thu 10/25/2018 AC
Wed 08/15/2018 AC
Wed 04/25/2018 AC
Wed 01/24/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US