Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Astrazeneca PLC (AZN) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Nov. 5, 2020 BO
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 4,481,198    Market Cap: 149.70B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 15 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.97%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 7.83%       Expires on: Nov. 6, 2020
Implied Move Monthly: 9.44%       Expires on: Nov. 20, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 29

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/30/2020 BO $56.64 $57.12 0.84% 2.2% -1.52% 0.32% -0.76% -2.58% -0.72% -2.22% N/A
Wed 04/29/2020 BO $50.97 $52.02 2.06% -0.49% 1.75% 1.75% 6.02% 5.85% 5.1% 8.22% N/A
Fri 02/14/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/24/2019 BO
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Fri 04/26/2019 BO
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Thu 11/08/2018 BO
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Fri 05/18/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US