Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
American States Water Company (AWR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 1.0
Avg Daily Volume: 220,516    Market Cap: 2.84B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 3.13
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 11/02/2020 AC $76.15 $76.73 0.76% -1.14% -4.29% -4.19% 4.62% 1.38% N/A N/A N/A
Mon 08/03/2020 AC $77.00 $76.69 -0.4% -1.25% -0.45% 3.73% 1.47% 2.26% 1.01% -0.01% N/A
Mon 02/24/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 11/04/2019 AC
Tue 08/06/2019 BO
Mon 05/06/2019 AC
Mon 02/25/2019 AC
Mon 11/05/2018 AC
Mon 08/06/2018 AC
Mon 05/07/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US