Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Assembly Biosciences, Inc. (ASMB) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 5, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Nov. 2, 2020 to Nov. 13, 2020
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 227,672    Market Cap: 739.56M
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 11.87
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 41 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 08/03/2020 AC $23.08 $23.08 -0.0% -3.76% -3.21% -5.33% -8.75% -9.14% -10.44% -18.67% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $17.90 $18.42 2.9% 11.11% 11.12% 13.69% 17.43% 17.54% 9.5% 20.28% N/A
Thu 03/05/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Mon 08/05/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Thu 02/28/2019 AC
Wed 10/31/2018 AC
Thu 08/09/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US