Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:KEYS next earnings date on Tue May 26, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance (ARI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 22, 2020 to July 29, 2020
EVR: 0.8
Avg Daily Volume: 2,931,439    Market Cap: 1.25B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 4.44
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 58 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 42

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $7.98 $8.12 1.75% -2.25% -2.26% -7.64% -12.03% 1.38% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/13/2020 AC $18.67 $18.18 -2.62% -1.44% -1.45% -1.34% -2.14% -6.7% -12.05% -60.2% N/A
Wed 10/23/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/24/2019 AC
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 02/13/2019 AC
Wed 10/24/2018 AC
Wed 07/25/2018 AC
Wed 05/02/2018 AC
Wed 02/14/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US