Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:CONN next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Aptiv PLC (APTV) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 29, 2020
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 2,430,431    Market Cap: 19.29B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 1.82
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 54 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4 Warning: This Stock Has Less Than 12 Earnings!
 
Earnings Events Available: 10

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $64.27 $65.25 1.52% 2.13% 1.49% 6.04% 0.36% -0.31% 11.86% N/A N/A
Thu 01/30/2020 BO $89.88 $85.00 -5.42% -2.44% -5.66% -3.52% -1.82% 1.0% 0.92% -10.36% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 01/31/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Tue 07/31/2018 BO
Wed 05/02/2018 BO
Thu 02/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US