Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:NTAP next earnings date on Wed May 27, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Smith (A.O.) Corporation (AOS) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 21, 2020 to July 28, 2020
EVR: 1.8
Avg Daily Volume: 2,341,954    Market Cap: 6.84B
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 7.85
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 62 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $41.98 $42.42 1.04% 0.42% 3.17% 6.69% 0.24% -3.74% N/A N/A N/A
Tue 01/28/2020 BO $43.81 $44.74 2.12% 3.83% -0.82% -2.56% -2.33% -4.15% 0.27% -9.72% N/A
Tue 10/29/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 BO
Tue 04/30/2019 BO
Tue 01/29/2019 BO
Tue 10/30/2018 BO
Wed 07/25/2018 BO
Wed 04/25/2018 BO
Tue 01/30/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US