Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Abercrombie & Fitch Company (ANF) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 28, 2024
OS Projected Window: Aug. 26, 2024 to Aug. 31, 2024
EVR: 6.8
Avg Daily Volume: 1,395,463    Market Cap: 7.67B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 16.4
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 42 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 90

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/29/2024 BO 6.1 $152.39 $155.56 2.08% 24.31% 13.44% 13.44% 13.33% 21.48% 21.58% 21.13% N/A
Wed 03/06/2024 BO 6.4 $139.95 $139.55 -0.28% -3.54% -15.23% -15.23% -9.99% -6.52% -12.85% -14.67% -10.4%
Tue 11/21/2023 BO 6.5 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/23/2023 BO 6.4
Wed 05/24/2023 BO 5.6
Wed 03/01/2023 BO 5.8
Tue 11/22/2022 BO 5.5
Thu 08/25/2022 BO 5.5
Tue 05/24/2022 BO 4.8
Wed 03/02/2022 BO 4.6


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US