Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:THO next earnings date on Mon Jun 08, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
AutoNation, Inc. (AN) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 20, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 21, 2020 to Aug. 3, 2020
EVR: 3.3
Avg Daily Volume: 1,114,559    Market Cap: 3.61B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 11.1
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 45 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/11/2020 BO $38.32 $41.62 8.61% 2.79% 2.79% -13.36% -6.84% 4.18% 3.03% N/A N/A
Tue 02/11/2020 BO $43.73 $48.00 9.76% 6.31% 9.44% 8.62% 8.48% 11.25% 0.69% -22.23% N/A
Tue 10/29/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/23/2019 BO
Fri 04/26/2019 BO
Fri 02/22/2019 BO
Tue 10/30/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Tue 05/01/2018 BO
Thu 02/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US