Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:HST next earnings date on Tue Nov 05, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Oct. 24, 2019 AC
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 3,287,928    Market Cap: 856.7B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 0.75
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 7 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.52%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 4.46%       Expires on: Oct. 25, 2019
Implied Move Monthly: 6.07%       Expires on: Nov. 15, 2019


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 71

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/25/2019 AC $1,973.82 $1,942.00 -1.61% -1.55% -1.56% -3.81% -7.63% -9.14% -10.02% -10.62% -7.92%
Thu 04/25/2019 AC $1,902.25 $1,929.00 1.4% 2.54% 2.54% 1.28% 3.17% 0.82% 0.28% -4.37% 0.34%
Thu 01/31/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/25/2018 AC
Thu 07/26/2018 AC
Thu 04/26/2018 AC
Thu 02/01/2018 AC
Thu 10/26/2017 AC
Thu 07/27/2017 AC
Thu 04/27/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US