Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Affiliated Managers Group (AMG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 31, 2024
OS Projected Window: July 22, 2024 to July 27, 2024
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 279,423    Market Cap: 5.16B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 2.06
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 46 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 90

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/06/2024 BO 2.4 $160.35 $157.88 -1.54% -1.94% -1.95% -2.23% -1.67% -0.85% 0.08% -2.39% N/A
Mon 02/05/2024 BO 2.7 $149.66 $154.39 3.16% 4.84% 4.84% 3.11% 4.16% 4.78% 5.35% 7.0% 11.91%
Mon 11/06/2023 BO 2.6 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/26/2023 BO 2.2
Mon 05/01/2023 BO 2.5
Mon 02/06/2023 BO 2.6
Mon 11/07/2022 BO 2.3
Mon 08/01/2022 BO 2.4
Mon 05/02/2022 BO 2.7
Mon 02/07/2022 BO 2.8


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US