Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Ambarella (AMBA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 30, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 29, 2022 to Sept. 3, 2022
EVR: 6.0
Avg Daily Volume: 540,510    Market Cap: 3.38B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 4.12
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 16 Days
Implied Move Weekly: 14.44%       Expires on: Sept. 2, 2022
Implied Move Monthly: 16.46%       Expires on: Sept. 16, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 37

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/31/2022 AC $85.22 $79.79 -6.37% -2.12% -2.62% -2.62% -3.02% -17.92% -19.95% -25.73% -11.3%
Mon 02/28/2022 AC $139.71 $111.15 -20.44% -31.3% -33.2% -37.35% -36.57% -38.84% -31.16% -26.67% -40.16%
Tue 11/30/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/31/2021 AC
Tue 06/01/2021 AC
Tue 03/02/2021 AC
Mon 11/23/2020 AC
Wed 09/02/2020 AC
Tue 06/02/2020 AC
Tue 03/03/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US