Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:CHWY next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. (ALRM) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 3, 2020 to Aug. 12, 2020
EVR: 3.9
Avg Daily Volume: 682,915    Market Cap: 2.29B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 20.5
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 66 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 20

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $47.63 $48.00 0.77% 5.08% 5.08% 4.26% 5.67% -0.19% -1.43% N/A N/A
Tue 02/25/2020 AC $44.76 $47.82 6.83% 7.3% 7.8% 7.8% 3.66% -13.0% -22.59% -12.56% N/A
Tue 11/05/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/08/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Thu 02/28/2019 AC
Wed 11/07/2018 AC
Tue 08/07/2018 AC
Thu 05/03/2018 AC
Tue 02/27/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US