Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Assurant (AIZ) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 6, 2024
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2024 to Aug. 3, 2024
EVR: 2.3
Avg Daily Volume: 337,206    Market Cap: 8.64B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 2.43
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 20 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 5.76%       Expires on: Aug. 16, 2024


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/23/2024 AC 2.4 $166.71 $167.33 0.37% 1.36% 1.37% 1.11% 4.05% 3.44% 1.26% -0.73% N/A
Tue 02/06/2024 AC 2.3 $168.89 $173.82 2.91% 3.82% 3.32% 3.32% 1.71% 2.86% 7.61% 5.6% 10.85%
Tue 10/31/2023 AC 2.1 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/01/2023 AC 2.1
Tue 05/02/2023 AC 1.9
Tue 02/07/2023 AC 1.9
Tue 11/01/2022 AC 2.0
Tue 08/02/2022 AC 1.8
Tue 05/03/2022 AC 1.9
Tue 02/08/2022 AC 1.7


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US