Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Ameren Corporation (AEE) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: N/A
EVR: 0.8
Avg Daily Volume: 1,178,016    Market Cap: 19.37B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 2.09
Live Interactive Chart


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/05/2020 BO $83.45 $84.10 0.77% -1.17% -1.92% -0.49% -2.53% -3.42% N/A N/A N/A
Fri 08/07/2020 BO $81.06 $79.34 -2.12% 1.38% 1.38% 0.12% 0.26% 0.11% -2.63% -3.31% N/A
Tue 05/12/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 02/26/2020 BO
Fri 11/08/2019 BO
Fri 08/02/2019 BO
Thu 05/09/2019 BO
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Fri 02/16/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US