Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Analog Devices (ADI) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 23, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Nov. 21, 2022 to Nov. 26, 2022
EVR: 1.4
Avg Daily Volume: 3,222,426    Market Cap: 76.80B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.69
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 60 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 08/17/2022 BO $179.04 $174.00 -2.81% -4.97% -6.16% -6.16% -8.59% -12.9% -16.81% -16.03% N/A
Wed 05/18/2022 BO $163.84 $166.33 1.51% -2.39% -0.85% -0.85% -0.93% 2.74% 2.37% -11.31% -9.52%
Wed 02/16/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/23/2021 BO
Wed 08/18/2021 BO
Wed 05/19/2021 BO
Wed 02/17/2021 BO
Tue 11/24/2020 BO
Wed 08/19/2020 BO
Wed 05/20/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US