Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:VAC next earnings date on Wed Jul 29, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Acacia Communications, Inc. (ACIA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 4, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 31, 2020 to Aug. 5, 2020
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 650,121    Market Cap: 2.81B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 14.74
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 25 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 4.32%       Expires on: Aug. 21, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 15

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/04/2020 BO $67.73 $67.56 -0.25% 0.31% 0.31% 0.81% 1.55% 0.55% 0.25% -0.38% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 AC $68.81 $68.76 -0.07% -0.2% -0.17% -0.17% -0.67% -0.31% -3.84% -6.26% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/06/2019 AC
Thu 05/02/2019 AC
Thu 02/21/2019 AC
Thu 11/01/2018 AC
Thu 08/02/2018 AC
Thu 05/03/2018 AC
Thu 02/22/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US