Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:BOX next earnings date on Wed Aug 28, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ACAD) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 5, 2019 AC
OS Projected Window: Nov. 6, 2019 to Nov. 11, 2019
EVR: 4.6
Avg Daily Volume: 1,293,843    Market Cap: 4.28B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 14.82
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 74 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 5.70%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 59

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 07/31/2019 AC $24.58 $26.09 6.14% 16.63% 16.88% 16.31% 19.53% 19.81% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 05/01/2019 AC $23.66 $23.20 -1.94% 7.77% 12.09% 13.23% 9.81% 8.2% 6.26% 7.14% 8.96%
Tue 02/26/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/06/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Fri 05/04/2018 BO
Tue 02/27/2018 AC
Tue 11/07/2017 AC
Tue 08/08/2017 AC
Tue 05/09/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US