Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ACAD) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 4, 2020
OS Projected Window: Nov. 2, 2020 to Nov. 11, 2020
EVR: 3.5
Avg Daily Volume: 1,571,363    Market Cap: 6.13B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 10.26
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 36 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 7.60%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 63

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 08/05/2020 AC $42.87 $43.00 0.3% 1.77% -0.33% -3.69% -6.9% -7.49% -12.13% -10.89% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $49.34 $49.75 0.83% 2.79% 2.8% 0.06% 3.02% 6.51% 2.74% -4.7% N/A
Wed 02/26/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 10/30/2019 AC
Wed 07/31/2019 AC
Wed 05/01/2019 AC
Tue 02/26/2019 AC
Tue 11/06/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Fri 05/04/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US