Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ABIOMED (ABMD) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: July 25, 2022 to Aug. 5, 2022
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 292,593    Market Cap: 10.87B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 2.82
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 69 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/28/2022 BO $277.15 $283.77 2.38% 3.63% 3.4% 3.09% -1.77% -14.26% -13.24% N/A N/A
Thu 02/03/2022 BO $307.96 $296.00 -3.88% -5.66% -4.0% -5.88% -0.28% -1.06% -5.61% -5.71% 7.64%
Thu 10/28/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/05/2021 BO
Thu 04/29/2021 BO
Thu 01/28/2021 BO
Thu 10/29/2020 BO
Thu 08/06/2020 BO
Thu 04/30/2020 BO
Thu 02/06/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US