Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:HTA next earnings date on Tue Jul 23, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Cenovus Energy Inc (CVE) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 25, 2019 BO
OS Projected Window: July 25, 2019 to July 30, 2019
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 4,454,159    Market Cap: 11.14B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 7 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 11.19%       Expires on: Aug. 16, 2019


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 38

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/24/2019 BO $10.44 $10.59 1.43% -2.39% -4.12% -4.12% -10.06% -12.74% -14.27% -20.98% -16.48%
Wed 02/13/2019 BO $7.87 $7.75 -1.52% 5.97% 10.42% 10.42% 12.58% 13.47% 9.28% 13.21% 22.49%
Wed 10/31/2018 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Wed 04/25/2018 BO
Thu 02/15/2018 BO
Thu 11/02/2017 BO
Thu 07/27/2017 BO
Wed 04/26/2017 BO
Thu 02/16/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US